DaliaLaimePhotography_64.jpg

The sauna expert

Dominik Hepp has been accompanying the leisure wellness industry for almost two decades and is expanding his portfolio to face new challenges.

For several years now, I have been managing the company, the Saunashow event agency, as managing director and supporting leisure pools and thermal baths in the wellness area. The most important tasks here include the development and implementation of new profitable concepts.

Thanks to my ambition as well as a large number of championships won (German master, runner-up as well as third place at the world championships), I was able to increase quality and sales in more than 70 companies, train and motivate employees, open two training centers for external further training, several Document specialist articles and broaden my sauna horizon in the Baltic States.

Now I have optimized my way, adapted the service portfolio to private customers and, as a sauna expert, see myself in the task of delivering real benefits. I am authentic, innovative and understand my customers' needs.

You can find out more at: www.saunashow.de

My why

Everyone needs rest to recharge their batteries / energies.

It is my goal that as many people as possible can grow together again and regenerate themselves. I want families to spend more time together, weekly rituals among friends and of course our health / immune system benefit from it.

Sauna is much more than just a hot place. Sauna means life, connects and cleanses the soul! This is how the company name "Sauna Living" came about

Your Dominik

6.jpg

DaliaLaimePhotography_64.jpg

Der Saunaexperte

Dominik Hepp begleitet seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten die Freizeit- Wellnessbranche und erweitert sein Portfolio, um sich neuen Herausforderungen zu stellen.

 

Seit mehreren Jahren führe ich als Geschäftsführer das Unternehmen Eventagentur Saunashow und unterstütze Freizeitbäder wie auch Thermen im Wellnessbereich. Zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben gehören hierbei die Erarbeitung als auch Umsetzung von neuen gewinnbringenden Konzepten.

 

Durch meinen Ehrgeiz wie auch eine Vielzahl an gewonnen Meisterschaften (Deutscher Meister, Vizemeister sowie Drittplatzierter bei den Weltmeisterschaften) konnte ich in mehr als 70 Betrieben / die Qualität- als auch Umsatz steigern, Mitarbeiter ausbilden & motivieren, zwei Schulungszentren für externe Weiterbildungen eröffnen, mehrere Fachartikel dokumentieren sowie meinen Sauna Horizont im Baltikum erweitern.

 

Nun habe ich meinen Weg optimiert, das Leistungsportfolio an privat Kunden angepasst und sehe mich als Saunaexperte in der Aufgabe echten Nutzen zu liefern. Ich bin authentisch, innovativ und verstehe die Bedürfnisse meiner Kunden. 

Einen weiteren Einblick erfahren Sie unter: www.saunashow.de

Mein Warum

Jeder Mensch braucht Ruhe, um seinen Akku / Energien wieder neu aufzuladen.

Mein Ziel ist es, dass so viele Menschen wie möglich wieder mehr zusammenwachsen und sich selbst regenerieren können. Ich möchte, dass Familien mehr Zeit miteinander verbringen, Wochenrituale unter Freunden entstehen und natürlich unsere Gesundheit / Immunsystem davon profitiert.

Sauna ist viel mehr als nur ein heißer Ort. Sauna bedeutet Leben, verbindet und reinigt die Seele! So entstand der Unternehmensname "Sauna Living"

 

Euer Dominik

84344722_1862851170513916_23424326430621